Zombiewalk.com - Your source for all Zombie Walk and Zombie Flash Mob planning!
ZombieWalk Home ZombieWalk Forums ZombieWalk Blog Contact ZombieWalk's Owner

Go Back   Zombiewalk.com - Your source for all Zombie Walk and Zombie Flash Mob planning! > Zombie Walks (in the United States South Region) > The Georgia Zombie Walks

Old 01-12-2006, 02:40 AM
The CapN

Default Zombie Walk in Atlanta, GA

This town needs it bad. I'm a film student at Georgia State University and im looking for people who are interested in doing thsi shit., ive talked to MANY people about organizing this shit, but we have to find a good day and i want this shit to be perfect. i need zombies, victims, and make-up artists to help in the zombie walkof the streets of downtown ATL. I'm thinking about teh woodruff park area up into the heavy business district of peachtree rd. I want full on makeup and everything. liquid latex, blood packs, severed limbs, you know the whole shabang.I want to do this either during the summer or end of spring. Anyways. If any of you are interested in coming..please contact me and ill keep you informed. If enough people contact me about this it will happen. I already know a good 30+ people who are very interested, but i want thsi to be huge. Let me knwo people. contact me via myspace.com/serpentfoot or via email at serpentfoot@aol.com and include "zombie walk" in the subject line or it will get deleted.
Brains!!!!
Luke
Old 01-24-2006, 10:18 PM
Site AdminModerator

Default Zombie Walk in Atlanta!!

Hey CapN.,

I'm alll over that. Please keep me posted!!!

Thanks!!!

Victor "The Undertaker" Ives

zombie@hauntedhotsauce.com

http://www.hauntedhotsauce.com
Old 02-13-2006, 12:04 AM
Site AdminModerator

Send a message via AIM to The CapN